Oops

I kinda forgot about this blog until some obsessed fan reminded me of it. So if one of the tens of people who read this regularly still haven’t given up on it, please do keep it in your subscriptions or whatever. I’m going to try to keep it updated with BEAST stuff and more, but no promises. A few things from the past month or two to follow…

4 Responses to “Oops”

  1. storify.com Says:

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  2. wiredtree dedicated server review Says:

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good results. If you know of any please share.

    Cheers!

  3. Kieran Says:

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to see this blog on regular basis to take updated from most recent news update.

  4. dryer repair in richmond Says:

    Internet provides a diverse approach to the consumers
    to find viable information and hence make the best choice
    in finding the great window replacement alternatives shop for your car taken care of right away.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

