Any of you guys want to see a dead body?

I went to the Body Worlds exhibit today at the Buffalo Museum of Science. It was OK, but a bit overpriced for what they had. And they don’t allow photography, so I have no ‘exclusives.’ It’s just weird looking at this cross section of someone’s organs inside a glass box knowing that what you’re looking at used to be what made a real person.

Anyway, on my way there I fell down and landed on my wrist, so I’m gonna stop typing for a bit now. So here’s this, for no real reason

3 Responses to “Any of you guys want to see a dead body?”

  1. knicvk Says:

    haha you fell?
    me and debbie were gonna take layla to see the dead people before it closes. she’s a morbid fuckin kid, i think she’ll like it.

    • nanobotswillenslaveusall Says:

      Yeah, I think I’m gonna have to go to a doctor tomorrow to get a note to get out of work for a while. It kills whenever I twist my wrist or put any pressure on it. I doubt anything’s broken though, that would probably hurt a lot more.

  2. knicvk Says:

    hey man as long as you can roll up your window, you should be ok.

    – dr. k

Leave a Reply

