Monday Music Recommendation

Bomb the Music Industry! – Scrambles (2009)

This album actually came out earlier this year, but I’m going to recommend it anyway because I couldn’t find anything decent that came out this week. I say that now but I know that in a month or two I will regret it.

If you listen to this album and don’t like it, turn it off and forget all about it immediately. All of their music is incredibly catchy and very difficult to get out of your head once it’s there. So be careful. You have been warned.

You can download the album by clicking the artwork above, and donate to the band if you’re so inclined by clicking here.  And you can listen to one of the songs from this album with the media player below. I usually like to put a video of a live performance at this point, but honestly the audio quality on the videos I was able to find is pretty awful.

Similar: Intro5pect – Record Profits

Tags:

2 Responses to “Monday Music Recommendation”

  1. knicvk Says:

    Star Fucking Hipsters new LP came out on the 20th.
    http://depositfiles.com/en/files/4t3ug4zke

  2. nanobotswillenslaveusall Says:

    I knew I had missed something.

Leave a Reply

