Best interview ever

This is a Vice Magazine interview with someone named Nertel from a Polish black metal band called Behemoth.

Did you hear about the Polish family that froze to death outside a theater?
I am not really familiar with that story.

No, They were waiting to see the movie Closed for the Winter.
I did not hear about this. “Closed for the Winter”? No. I’m more into, have you heard of this movie [says crazy long Polish title that even he can’t spell].

Is that like Bladerunner?
No, it’s a Polish movie. Very famous. I thought that you might know that one but you do not. It won some awards in Europe and in the US. It’s pretty famous.

But it’s not as good as Closed for the Winter?
I don’t know, I’ve never seen Closed for the Winter.

I wish they had gotten audio for this. It’s not clear if he’s just going along with it or if he really is that clueless.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

