Macy & me, part ii

Email #3

From: Macy Godwill

To: Me

Dearest Love
I thank you once again for your reply over my mails, and am happy to know who you are, i look forward to see you face to face,i like you very much and i want you to know that before i contacted you is the will of God that make me and you to know and you are the type of man am looking forward to spend the rest of my life with.
Please i have not told anyone except you about the existence of this money and i will like you to please keep it secret to other people because since it is (MONEY) all eyes will be on it.Am using the church computer to write you,Remember i trust you honey that is why i am giving you all this information!.

My love is for you and you alone,i will like to hear your voice please,just call the Rev and tell him that you want to speak with me and he will send for me immediately.Here is the Reverend father’s phone number once again:(redacted). My official camp I.D number is (redacted), please call my official camp ID number for the Rev. it makes it easier for me to be located at the female hostel. We are only allowed to answer call at the Reverend’s office as from 3pm – 7pm.You can call me and ask me any question you want.

Like as i told you I have informed the bank about my plans to claim this money and the only thing they told me is to look for a foreign partner who will stand on my behalf due to my refugee status and the laws of this country.You will have 20% of the total money helping me and the remaining money will be managed by you in any business of your choice.

In this regards i will like you to contact the bank immediately with this information,tell them that you are my foreign partner and that you want to know the possibilities of assisting me transfer my 6.5 million dollars deposited by my late father of which i am the next of kin to your account in your country. The contact information of the bank is as follows,

TRANSFER DEPARTMENT OFFICE, (redacted).
Contact person; (redacted)
Email ; (redacted)
Tel: (redacted) ; Fax: (redacted).
HEAD OFFICE/: (redacted)
Email ; (redacted)

The account information’s are as follow :-
Account holders …………. (redacted)
Account No. ……….. (redacted)
Amount: ……………….$ 6,5 M.(six Million five Hundred Thousand Dollars)
Next of kin: ……….. (redacted).
NATIONALITY:…….. (redacted).
Code ……………………. (redacted)
Series…………………….(redacted)

Contact them now on how to transfer the 6.5 million dollars deposited by my late father of which i am the next of kin.I have mapped out 20% for your assistance and 5% for any expenses that might come up in this transfer.

My dear am glad that God has brought you to see me out from this situation and i promise to be kind and will equally need you in every area of my life plus investing this money since aim still too young to manage it.As i told you before,this camp is just like a prison and my prayers is to move out from here as soon as possible.

Please make sure that you contact the bank so that after the transfer you can send some money from that money for me to prepare my traveling documents to meet with you in your country,for a better life. Please let me know immediately you contact the bank..
Awaiting to hear from you soonest.
Yours forever in love,
Macy

Email #4

From: Me

To: Macy Godwill

I am glad that you have so much trust in me, because I am going to need a little bit more than the 25% offered. It is very generous, but I’m afraid we have no deal unless I have 95%. I will allow you to keep 5% of your money.

It was nice of God to put us in contact, wasn’t it? But then again, aren’t you upset with God for killing your parents and putting you in a refugee camp?

I am sorry that I am not able to call you yet. I have to wait for my pay plan to roll over because I used all my minutes on 1-900 numbers.

Josh

Leave a Reply

