Today is Election Day

More on this later.

Tags:

5 Responses to “Today is Election Day”

  1. Herpaderpajihad Says:

    I left you a message on your answering machine. Prop 19, how does it work (http://vote.sos.ca.gov/maps/ballot-measures/19/)? Wanna shoot some pool sometime this week? I’ll be at my parents on Sunday night afaik.

  2. Herpaderpajihad Says:

    Also, I just got a new laptop so I’m finally connected to the tubes again. Thanks again for the harddrive!

  3. Herpaderpajihad Says:

    prop 19 is dead. i am going to kill myself on cam.

  4. Herpaderpajihad Says:

    is hoping for 2012 fatalistic or failtastic?

Leave a Reply

